Together AI · Together AI platform · LLM

zai-org/GLM-5.2

Capability changeCapability change announced Aug 25, 2026

4 notices

Capability change

Capability change announced Aug 25, 2026

Together AI documents a capability change: “​ Longer context for GLM-5.2 zai-org/GLM-5.2 on serverless now accepts a 1,000,000-token context length, up from 512,000.”

Hosting route
Together AI platform
Affected scope
Not stated in the notice
Announced
Aug 25, 2026
First seen by ModelClock
Oct 7, 2026

What the provider published

docs.together.ai ↗

​ Longer context for GLM-5.2

zai-org/GLM-5.2 on serverless now accepts a 1,000,000-token context length, up from 512,000. Pricing is unchanged. See the GLM-5.2 quickstart .

Read from the provider's text; the quote is the provider's exact lines.

Revision history

Loading…
Raw history JSON
Capability change

Capability change announced Aug 13, 2026

Together AI documents a capability change: “​ New models available for fine-tuning You can now fine-tune the following models: zai-org/GLM-5.2.”

Hosting route
Together AI platform
Affected scope
Not stated in the notice
Announced
Aug 13, 2026
First seen by ModelClock
Oct 7, 2026

What the provider published

docs.together.ai ↗

​ New models available for fine-tuning

You can now fine-tune the following models:

  • zai-org/GLM-5.2.

Read from the provider's text; the quote is the provider's exact lines.

Revision history

Loading…
Raw history JSON
Capability change

Capability change announced Aug 8, 2026

Together AI documents a capability change: “​ Longer context for GLM-5.2 zai-org/GLM-5.2 on serverless now accepts a 512,000-token context length, up from 262,144.”

Hosting route
Together AI platform
Affected scope
serverless
Announced
Aug 8, 2026
First seen by ModelClock
Oct 7, 2026

What the provider published

docs.together.ai ↗

​ Longer context for GLM-5.2

zai-org/GLM-5.2 on serverless now accepts a 512,000-token context length, up from 262,144. Pricing is unchanged. See the GLM-5.2 quickstart .

Read from the provider's text; the quote is the provider's exact lines.

Revision history

Loading…
Raw history JSON
Capability change

Capability change announced Jul 8, 2026

Together AI documents a capability change: “​ Provisioned throughput Provisioned throughput is now available, allowing you to reserve inference capacity for frontier open models.”

Hosting route
Together AI platform
Affected scope
provisioned throughput
Announced
Jul 8, 2026
First seen by ModelClock
Oct 7, 2026

What the provider published

docs.together.ai ↗

​ Provisioned throughput

Provisioned throughput is now available, allowing you to reserve inference capacity for frontier open models. Commit to a one-month-or-longer term, and Together commits to throughput and reliability targets for traffic within your purchased capacity. At launch, provisioned throughput is available for MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3 and zai-org/GLM-5.2.

Read from the provider's text; the quote is the provider's exact lines.

Revision history

Loading…
Raw history JSON

Same model elsewhere

Each provider and hosting route sets its own dates.